2015-16 AGM held

The AGM for the North Huon Cricket Club was recently held on Monday, August 10.

Committee Members elected
President Joe Roberts
Vice President Matt Greatbatch
Secretary Liz Bannister
Treasurer Janelle Jackson
Committee Members
Josh Woolley
Shane Fletcher
Ricky Lovell
Scott Stevenson
Nicole Price
Connor Robson
Coach Brad Pitt 

Brad will be putting some dates up soon about pre season training
Congratulation to all Committee members elected